Размер шрифта:
A
A
A
Настройки цвета:
A
A
A
Обычная версия

Administration

Tskhadaya Nikolay Denisovich 
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-02
E-mail: rector@ugtu.net
Цуневский Я. П.
First Vice-rector
Tsunevskiy Yaroslav Petrovich
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-14
E-mail: yatsunevskiy@ugtu.net
Vice-rector for academic affairs
D.Sc. in engineering
Yagubov Emin Zafar-ogly
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-03
E-mail: eyagubov@ugtu.net 
Vice-rector for Economic Affairs 
Ph.D. in Economics
 Emeksuzyan Arkadiy Rubikovich
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-13
E-mail: aemeksuzyan@ugtu.net
Vice-rector for Research
and Innovative Activities
Kravtsova Lyubov Alexandrovna
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-07
E-mail: lkravcova@ugtu.net

Vice-rector of General Matters (sport, culture events)
Shtol Sergey Valentinovich
Office phone: +7 (8216) 70-02-81
E-mail: sshtol@ugtu.net

Дозморов А. Н.

Vice-rector for Safety and Security
Dozmorov Andrey Nikolaevich
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-45-77
E-mail: adozmorov@ugtu.net

Vice-Rector for external affairs - Chief of staff in the Rector’s Office
Korshunov Georgiy Vladimirovich
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-45-76
E-mail: geo.korshunov@gmail.com

Данилов Г. В.

Rectorate's Advisor
Ph.D. in engineering
 Danilov Georgiy Vladimirovich
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-18
E-mail: danilov@ugtu.net