Administration

Address: 13 Pervomayskaya St., office 300 "A"
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-02
E-mail: rector@ugtu.net
Цуневский Я. П.
First Vice-rector
Tsunevskiy Yaroslav Petrovich
 
Address: 13 Oktyabrskaya St., office 305 "E"
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-14
E-mail: yatsunevskiy@ugtu.net
Acting vice-rector for Scientific Activities
C. Sc. in Geol.- Min.
Zykov Vasiliy Alexandrovich
Address: 13 Pervomayskaya St., office 312 "A"
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-07
E-mail: vazykov@ugtu.net
Vice-rector for Economic Affairs 
Ph.D. in Economics
 Emeksuzyan Arkadiy Rubikovich
Address: 13 Oktyabrskaya St., office 401 "E"
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-13
E-mail: aemeksuzyan@ugtu.net
Vice-rector for Academic Affairs
Kravtsova Lyubov Alexandrovna
 
Address: 13 Pervomayskaya St., office 310 "A"
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-07
E-mail: lkravcova@ugtu.net

Head of the Department for Educational and Social Work - vice-rector 
Shtol Sergey Valentinovich

Address: 13 Oktyabrskaya St., office 901 "E"
Office phone: +7 (8216) 70-02-81
E-mail: sshtol@ugtu.net

Director of the Department of Security and Organizational Work
Krapivin Vadim Anatolievich

Address: 13 Oktyabrskaya St., office 305 "E"
Office phone: +7 (8216) 73-87-20
E-mail: vkrapivin@ugtu.net

Vice-Rector for external affairs – Rectorate's Advisor

Korshunov Georgiy Vladimirovich

Address: 13 Pervomayskaya St., office 325 "A"
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-45-76
E-mail: geo.korshunov@gmail.com

Данилов Г. В.

Rectorate's Advisor
Ph.D. in engineering
 Danilov Georgiy Vladimirovich

Address: 13 Pervomayskaya St., office 303 "A"
Office phone: +7 (8216) 77-44-18
E-mail: danilov@ugtu.net